Search
  • D4G

LEGACY DUBAI: HERRING VS. FRAMPTON RUNNING ORDER


Please find below the running order for this evening's historic #Legacy event in Dubai, as Jamel Herring defends his WBO super-featherweight title against Carl Frampton.


The D4G Promotions event takes place at Caesars Palace Dubai on Saturday, as Herring (22-2, 10 KOs) puts his belt on the line against Frampton (28-2, 16 KOs), in what is the biggest fight to ever take place in the region.


It is sponsored by Everlast, Sports Direct and Kinetic, and broadcast on ESPN+ in the USA, on Channel 5 in the UK and Ireland, ABC CBN in the Middle East and Dubai, TFC in the Philippines and on IFL TV for the rest of the world.


Unfortunately, the Zhankosh Turarov vs. Tyrone McKenna fight has been called off after Turarov was forced to withdraw from the fight. A new date will be announced for the fight in due course.


ESPN+ and IFL TV BROADCAST BEGINS 22:30 LOCAL / 14:30 EST / 11:30 PT / 19:30 BST


FIGHT 1

WBC International super-welterweight title, 10 rounds

TURSYNBAY KULAKHMET vs. HEBER RONDON


FIGHT 2

Super-featherweight, 4 rounds

FAHAD AL BLOUSHI vs. SURAJ


FIGHT 3

Lightweight, 6 rounds

KEYSHAWN DAVIS vs. RICHMAN ASHELLEY


FIGHT 4

Vacant WBO International super-flyweight title, 10 rounds

DONNIE NIETES vs. PABLO CARRILLO


CHANNEL 5 JOINS BROADCAST IN UK 01:00 LOCAL / 22:00 BST


FIGHT 5

WBO super-featherweight title, 12 rounds

JAMEL HERRING VS. CARL FRAMPTON


FLOAT FIGHT

Welterweight, 6 rounds

FAIZAN ANWAR vs. EVGENII VAZEM


Stay up to date on social media @d4gboxing

40 views0 comments